Eye Love It!

Standard
Hello, Hello!  Today I just want to catch up on posting some pictures of the art journalling I’ve done so far.  Its been a lot of fun and I’m learning so much!  Its beginning to be my most favorite thing to do.  So therapeutic and healing.   I am also starting to learn to draw facial features.  I drew my first eye the other day and you would have thought I won American Idol or something.  I got so excited!  Its the little things!  Need to start gearing up for a few shows I’ll be doing in the spring.  New pieces coming soon!
 
my first eye

Trust In Your Potential
photo

photo 2

My Heart Journal

Who I am

photo 4

photo 5

photo 6

photo 7

photo 3

Leave a Reply

