Some Random Recent SMASH* Pages So Gram Can See!

Standard

Birthday Dinner out with Family for Leigh and Uncle Dale, mom’s new flowers and her angel that dad found. Journal entries.

This is a new “SMASH” Book I started in a beautiful Journal I had. Its for Postcard Swaps.

I have recently discovered “SHE ART.” She Art has been something I’ve admired for a while. I found a tutorial online that I know I can do! I am so excited to begin, just need a lot of money for the supplies! Some well known “She Art” artists include Christy Tomlinson and Kelly Rae Roberts. Christy Tomlinson offers an online class that I am considering taking!

Love it that Jackson sticks his head out the car back window when we are at 40mph or below. Had to capture that shot. Then the double rainbow…what a beautiful sight! Bird pictures I am really proud of and more journaling.

Loved this quote from Winny the Pooh and am so obsessed with the Digis from Saturated Canary! https://saturated-canary.myshopify.com/collections/all

Father’s Day journaling, Sushi and YES, My Jackson is a Republican too. Also documenting a very hard day – missing my mommy.

Hope you’ve enjoyed looking at my work as much as I have creating it.  I love this new CRAFTY Michelle person who is making an appearance at 45 years old.  I am stunned by how much I am enjoying, learning and money I’m spending!  LOL!  Its addictive.  I have my Christmas list all ready!  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

