Still SMASH*ing away on Mom’s book!

Standard

I think its really coming along nicely!  It has been very therapeutic and heart wrenching at the same time.  I couldn’t stand the thought of all these incredible memories sitting in boxes.  I have TONS of things to use and preserve.  The ideas keep popping up at the strangest times! I have also picked up counted cross stitching.  Where all this sudden crafty creativity is coming from these days…I do not know.  But, I am loving it.  My problem is I need to finish the first project before I buy others!  LOL!  Have a SMASHING Day!

One response »

Leave a Reply

